VT Markets does not offer manual closure for MT4/MT5 trading accounts and copy trading accounts; the system automatically archives accounts once specific inactivity and balance criteria are met.
If you wish to discontinue using a specific trading account, withdraw your remaining balance within the eligible threshold, close all your positions, and cease trading activity.
Automatic Archiving Conditions Comparison
Once your trading account has been archived, it can no longer be used for trading. However, you can still create a new trading account via the Client Portal.