- Subscribe & Activate:
- 1. Find a copy trading provider (VTrade):
- 2. Go to the Subscriptions page and select the subscription profile you wish to link with the provider.
- 3. Click Actions > Activate.
- 4. Review the Risk Disclaimer on the pop-up window and click Activate to confirm.
- 5. View your active status and activation timestamp anytime on the My Portfolio page.
- Alternatively, you may access VTrade via a Join Link provided
-
Suspend Copying:
- Click Actions > Suspend under your active subscription.
- Existing open positions will remain open until closed by the provider.
- No new positions opened by the provider will be replicated in your account during suspension, and you can re-activate at any time.
-
Unsubscribe (Stop Copying):
-
Select your subscription and choose to unsubscribe, then select your position handling preference:
- Keep: Existing copied trades remain open until closed by the provider.
- Close: All existing copied trades are closed immediately upon archiving the subscription.
- Once unsubscribed, no new positions will be copied. To follow the provider again in the future, you must submit a new subscription.
-
If you have any questions regarding the Social Trading (VTrade) interface, or are unsure whether copy trading has started or stopped, please contact online customer support or email info@vtmarkets.com